Who we are

The “City of Smile” Foundation’s Board of Trustees consists of professional people from different backgrounds, who are fully committed to serve the purpose of the foundation and to support those who struggle with the disease.

Board of Trustees

  • Archbishop Bagrat Galstanyan Chairman of the Board of Trustees Primate of the Diocese of Tavush
  • Gevorg Tamamyan Pediatric Oncologist/ Hematologist
  • Lilit Sargsyan Pediatric Oncologist/ Hematologist
  • Davit Zohrabyan Medical Oncologist
  • Erik Gyulazyan COAF Founder’s Representative
  • Vasken Yacoubian President of AGBU Armenia
  • Ashot Smbatyan Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Armenia to Georgia
  • Shake Abrahamyan Superviser at Gritti LLC
  • Grigor Hovhannissian Chairman of the Board of Directors of the AraratBank OJSC

Ex-officio Members

  • Samvel Danielyan Director of Hematology Center
  • Ester Demirtshyan Executive Director of “City of Smile” Foundation


  • Ester Demirtshyan Executive Director
  • Emma Tadevosyan Medical Coordinator
  • Victorya Markosyan PR & Marketing Specialist
Your Cart
  • No products in the cart.